Stunning Supra kit…

Just want to post this lovely photo of a Supra bodykit, it’s by GTO racing service.

The works took about 3 months for striping the car, re-works for the chassis and respraying in crazy lemon yellow. (the photo looks like orange I know)

The thing that captured my attention is that it brings a new life to the look of the classic Supra, the shock was like seeing the crazy Veilside kit on the RX7 in F&F Tokyo Drift.

Now if I wasn’t planning to take my Supra drift then I certainly would have paid my deposit for this kit already.

7 responses to “Stunning Supra kit…

Leave a Reply

